Angels Game….

18 Jun

On Friday Rob and I went to the game with some friends of ours who we haven’t seen in a while. It was fun to hang out and watch the game, enjoy catching up and especially eating COTTON CANDY, which i must have whenever i go to a game. Good thing its not that often! 

The funniest part of the night had to be when one of those bouncy balls came our way and Rob decided to hit it hard and send it down to the level below, everybody was yelling at him and we all moved away and pointed fingers towards him. He thought it was the best thing ever and just sat there laughing, way ta go Rob!

5 Responses to “Angels Game….”

  1. Lisa Fehser June 18, 2008 at 6:17 pm #

    Hey Noelle-
    Ok….Cotton Candy is my FAVORITE TOO!!! Thank goodness I can’t make it at home!! We are going to the Nashville Sounds game on Saturday night (We don’t have a pro team here so our tickets are cheaper and our seats are better!). I will let you know how the cotton candy is here in Tennessee! Love your pics!
    PS…I WISH you were here to help me set up my blog. I have NO idea what I am doing. It took me two E-Mails to your mom to figure out how to post a comment on your blog! OUCH!!
    MISS YOU!
    Love, Lisa

  2. noelle June 18, 2008 at 7:57 pm #

    hahaha you are too funny! k- did you get your haircut yet!?! i wish i could come out there too. at least you’re better than your mother in-law. she cant even get to my blog!!! hahah how close are you guys to the “Longest Yard Sale”? that is coming up in like July or August and i know it goes thru Tennessee…

  3. Mom June 19, 2008 at 9:02 am #

    Those are great ! I laughed really hard picturing Rob hitting the ball and getting yelled at…and him sitting there just giggling to himself…hahahahha too funny. [ hi Lisa]

  4. Lisa Fehser June 19, 2008 at 3:28 pm #

    Hey Noelle- Not sure exactly where the “longest yard sale” runs through Tennessee, but lots of people here talk about it! Totally something I want to do someday! I am trying to get Rayleen to “improve” here internet service. I keep telling her about your blog and how she needs to upgrade from “dial up” service so she can keep “in touch.” Hopefully soon! Jacob said he would help me set up my blog so hopefully I will be up and running soon. He just got his drivers permit so I have a lot of “bargaining powers” right now with him! HA HA HA!
    Talk to you soon!
    Love, Lisa

    (Hi Aunt Vickie!) xoxoxo

  5. Noelle June 20, 2008 at 8:19 am #

    OMG!! driving!! no way! i just cant believe it…..ya i cant understand why that woman has dial up still. crazy. good luck setting up the blog, cant wait to see it!!

Leave a Reply

