Bob & Sue…

3 Jul

Here’s the wedding I did with my mom a couple of weeks ago when it was 127 million degrees outside!! Sue worked with my mom and thru the years they have become really good friends.

4 Responses to “Bob & Sue…”

  1. mom July 5, 2008 at 12:20 pm #

    Good job, honey.I know they will be so pleased with all of these shots and the rest of them. She will love the family shots….thanks for ALL your hard work.I thought our camera’s were going to melt to our faces….uuuggghhh.

  2. noelle July 5, 2008 at 5:12 pm #

    ya seriously!

  3. Sue August 8, 2008 at 1:01 pm #

    Noelle, I can’t thank you enough for all the pictures you took. They turned out great. I am so sorry that is was so HOT!!!! I couldn’t control the weather but you did such a fantastic job anyway. What a professional.Sue

  4. thelesages August 11, 2008 at 6:41 pm #

    i had a great time Sue!! your family was so wonderful and everybody handled the heat very well!

Leave a Reply

