It Can’t Get Any Better Than This….

21 Aug

Oh my my my….no words can express my love for this site. enjoy.

7 Responses to “It Can’t Get Any Better Than This….”

  1. mom August 21, 2008 at 6:05 pm #

    Hey Grandma Lee how did you get on Noelle’s blog? Love the Mary Tyler Moore flip.! The bubble ratted dooo is sooooo bitchen…hahahhahahha

  2. Shal August 21, 2008 at 8:57 pm #

    You’re right, I am totally laughing my face off!!!

  3. Aunt Lori August 21, 2008 at 10:35 pm #

    hay waite a minute, is this a joke? I had the hair styles on the bottom row.

  4. Lisa Fehser August 22, 2008 at 9:53 am #

    OH MY GOSH….THIS IS SOOOO FUNNY! I don’t know if I should laugh or cry….The last row looks like my four years in high school! OUCH! You should see some of the “flashback” hairdo’s here in Clarksville, Tennessee…WOW…Sometimes I feel like I am in the movie Grease or Hairspray!
    Miss You!

  5. noelle August 22, 2008 at 11:58 am #

    hahahaah oh man – you guys HAVE to try it!

  6. joshua August 28, 2008 at 8:25 pm #

    Dude you have to be kidding me! That is sooo funny!

  7. noelle August 29, 2008 at 8:42 am #

    josh – you and nicole HAVE to do it.

Leave a Reply

