I Swear……

29 Aug

How many more times can i get hit while driving and owning this freakin car. So i was on my way over to my cousin, Shalimar’s house so we could have another geek session with our computers. It was moderate traffic. The guy in front of me slows to a stop and i do the same. however, the girl behind me did not. yep. she hit me and then i hit the car infront of me! PEOPLE STOP HITTING ME!!!!! everyone was fine and we waited for about 15-20min for the cop to show up to take a  report. my front and back bumpers got a little damaged, i think the back more so. heres a pic

see how the bolts were pulled/smushed out of place. its harder to open and close the trunk now too. so yeah. one more reason as to why i dont like driving on the freeway!!!

5 Responses to “I Swear……”

  1. Mom August 29, 2008 at 8:14 pm #

    Poor car! Like I said…it is getting ready for the demolition derby….glad you are in good shape !The freeways have never been your friend!Good thing you were able to limp onward to complete your geek night,:}

  2. Kelly August 29, 2008 at 9:26 pm #

    I’m sorry Noelle that sucks!

  3. Lisa Fehser August 30, 2008 at 7:39 am #

    OUCH! Glad you are OK!

  4. joshua August 31, 2008 at 9:21 am #

    Jeezooooo. Next car: Abrams Tank, don’t think about it, buy it!

  5. Rachel August 31, 2008 at 3:58 pm #

    PEOPLE SUCK!!!! I hate people!
    That is what I say everyday I get in my car.

Leave a Reply

