Wrightwood

1 Sep

Saturday my mom and I went up to visit Uncle Steve, Aunt Andrea and Sierra. They have a home up there and it was like we were on vacation. We visited, ate at their local diner, walked around a lake and watch Sierra ride her horse at a ranch. Lots of fun, thanks for having us!

This swing was on their property when they moved in.

World. Meet Uncle Steve…

 

 

 

At lunch

Being goofy in town

Exploring the lake

Then off to the ranch. I pretty much went horse crazy. They were all beautiful and i couldn’t get enough

Have you ever seen a horse roll around on the dirt? No, you say? Well here ya go!

 

Im pretty sure he’s smiling at me..

Sierra, workin it..

Good Night folks!

8 Responses to “Wrightwood”

  1. keleigh September 1, 2008 at 3:40 pm #

    cool horses!!

  2. Mom September 1, 2008 at 7:38 pm #

    Fabulous…! Loved all of them…great shot of Sierra and Aunt Andrea….I loved that one and the ones of the horses smiling at you…hahah

  3. Andrea September 1, 2008 at 8:56 pm #

    Wow! you took so many great shots! I think it captures the day nicely:) tell Rob we wish he was here…love you

  4. Mom September 2, 2008 at 5:30 pm #

    Hey…I just looked at these again and I can see you taking the picture ,in the horses eye The close up one..that is crazy

  5. Rachel September 2, 2008 at 7:53 pm #

    Absolutely love all the shots of the horses!!! Freaking awesome!!!

  6. noelle September 2, 2008 at 8:49 pm #

    haha thanks! mom – ya i noticed the eye pic too!

  7. natlpz September 4, 2008 at 2:45 pm #

    wow… way to horse crazy… I can see why though. What a cool experience and what amazing pictures. bravo!

  8. Lisa Fehser September 4, 2008 at 3:08 pm #

    Oh my gosh!!!! Noelle….Your horse shots are amazing! I LOVE them!!! These are my favorite pics so far! You are sooooo talented! If I was rich, I would fly you out here to snap some shots of Jacob!!! Don’t worry….I play the lottery twice a week so I am SURE I will win VERY SOON!!! hahaha! It was fun to see Steve, Andrea & Sierra! I miss everyone SOOOO MUCH!!
    Love to all…Lisa

Leave a Reply

