Not For The Weak Stomach….

3 Nov

Keleigh got me into “It’s Always Sunny In Philadelphia”. Serioulsy people, if you aren’t watching it you’re missin out! On this very clip Keleigh and I were laughing so hard that we were crying, and trying to control our stomachs at the same time. Ive been waiting for over a week for this clip to come online so that i could post it. Enjoy…

p.s. i could only find this clip on youtube and it kinda sucks…

8 Responses to “Not For The Weak Stomach….”

  1. Lisa Fehser November 4, 2008 at 8:55 am #

    Noelle-
    That was funny in a gross kinda way!! hahaha

  2. Rachel November 4, 2008 at 11:58 am #

    Seriously Noelle that was gross! I did laugh though but it was gross!!!

  3. noelle November 4, 2008 at 12:35 pm #

    hahaha – it totally turns your stomach right?!?!

  4. mom November 4, 2008 at 4:25 pm #

    AAAhhhhahhahhaha, I seriously got the sour taste in my mouth when she first started !!! Too funny….
    Shal, I hope you are near the bathroom when you watch this.!

  5. Rachael November 4, 2008 at 7:42 pm #

    Kyle and I love that show…and I couldn’t breathe I was laughing so hard during that part!! So funny!!!

  6. Shal November 4, 2008 at 8:26 pm #

    Noelle can only watch this because she had to ride with puking me in the car the other day and now she’s tougher. Okay, so I was able to give her enough warning that she could jump out first, but still. Sorry Noelle! LOL

  7. thelesages November 4, 2008 at 8:41 pm #

    hahah ya you were all “wanna get out” and i could tell in your face that it was coming!!!

  8. keleigh November 7, 2008 at 5:27 pm #

    hahahah that clip never gets old.. so good.

Leave a Reply

