Dinner…

12 Nov

Tilapia with beets and rice. There’s some other stuff in it but I don’t remember, and Rob’s busy so I can’t ask him.

img_7556

5 Responses to “Dinner…”

  1. Kelly November 12, 2008 at 11:25 pm #

    looks pretty fancy, do you guys always plate your food so nicely?

  2. Lisa Fehser November 13, 2008 at 5:41 am #

    Oh YUMM! I just got finished eating a breakfast “Hot Pocket” and I think I am going to cry!!! 🙂

  3. noelle November 13, 2008 at 8:12 am #

    i know its time to take a picture when Robert spends ten minutes prepping the food!

    haha hot pocket – i totally just sang the song when i read that! ahhaah

  4. Mom November 13, 2008 at 6:47 pm #

    Hey….I was on the phone with you when he was making this.I was having a Bologna sandwich!!!My Bologna has a first name….. This is just unfair…Lisa sorry about the hot pocket…hehhehe

  5. Carolee November 14, 2008 at 6:21 pm #

    how did you get so lucky to get your gift early?
    somehow robert can make fish and beets look appetizing.

Leave a Reply

