Twilight

20 Nov

Keleigh and i will be punching our way to the front of the line to see this tomorrow!

10 Responses to “Twilight”

  1. Lisa Fehser November 20, 2008 at 12:42 pm #

    Hi Noelle.
    This looks really cool! Jacob is going tomorrow to see it with his friends too…(Thank goodness for PG-13). Let me know how you like it!
    HAVE FUN…Don’t get bit! 🙂

  2. Rachel November 20, 2008 at 5:09 pm #

    I will be there soon! I didn’t finish in time, darn it! I’ll be done soon though. It is really good so far.

  3. Tina November 20, 2008 at 7:26 pm #

    Hey Noelle.
    Randi and I are going on Sunday. I’m bummed I have to wait that long. We’ll catch up after this weekend! Say “hi” to Robert.

  4. Carolee November 21, 2008 at 7:17 am #

    Noelle, You and Keleigh need to be nice to the girls in line. Have fun!

  5. Mom November 21, 2008 at 8:26 am #

    Hahaha,I agree with Carolee…don’t be pushing and fighting with them…have a fun time

  6. Mom November 21, 2008 at 8:31 am #

    Yikes…I just watched the clip….I should have told you to be on the look out for pale fast guys..I just might have to start reading the books…

  7. keleigh November 21, 2008 at 2:27 pm #

    im going to punch a 12yr old if she gets in my way!!!

  8. noelle November 21, 2008 at 3:31 pm #

    hahahhahaaaaa!!!

  9. azyouwish November 22, 2008 at 10:01 am #

    so how was it?
    Andrea

  10. noelle November 22, 2008 at 2:41 pm #

    it was good – besides all the little girls screaming every time Edward came onto the screen. i gave some nasty looks, but that’s about it…

Leave a Reply

