Inlow Family

10 Dec

Ive known the Inlow’s since, well since my mom was pregnant with me. We all grew up together, went on family vacations together. They are just like my own family. Here are a couple of shots I did from their family Christmas session.

img_8427

img_8429

img_8439

img_8462

2 Responses to “Inlow Family”

  1. Desirae Macias December 11, 2008 at 5:05 pm #

    They came out amazing!! But it could partially be because everyone in that family is extra beautiful! Sorry I missed it I was studying away for a final that was canceled when I went to take it!

  2. mom December 12, 2008 at 3:09 pm #

    Those turned out really nice. Love the doooo on Steve..hehe. The sky is so awesome looking. I am sure they will love these. The ones of Kira,Joe and family are so cute,look at that grip Kira has on Jakob…hahahahha

Leave a Reply

