The Next Step….

3 Apr

Because of my friend Jon, i can now say that i have a WEBSITE!!!!! Come visit me over here….and don’t forget to check out the new blog too!!!!!!!

Thanks Jon!!!

5 Responses to “The Next Step….”

  1. Kelly April 3, 2009 at 10:00 pm #

    Congrats Noelle, we are so proud of you!!!

  2. Natalee April 4, 2009 at 1:38 am #

    Yeah! that’s so awesome. I just checked it out! I love it. sweet of you to put us up too 🙂 I love how you edited the shots!!!!! We’d love to order some prints of those. Let me know what you’d charge for some prints!

  3. Rachel April 4, 2009 at 9:52 am #

    I’m so glad it’s finally done! You must be so happy! It looks awesome and all the shots of Jen and Joe are awesome.

  4. Dez April 4, 2009 at 4:41 pm #

    He did a great job!!! If you don’t mind I’ll forward it to my friends and put up a post in the pilates studio!

  5. Mom April 6, 2009 at 3:34 pm #

    Honey, this looks so fabulous ! You worked hard on it and it all came together perfect. I love it!!

Leave a Reply

