Jade & The Chair..

18 Jun

So there’s this chair in my parents alley and I have been DYING to take pictures with it. I was out there a couple of weekends ago and i grabbed my moms camera and my niece Jade for a last minute shoot before the sun went down. I’m still working on the rest, so here’s a couple to look at for now…

May 2009 116

May 2009 122

Dear Alley, you came thru once again. I Love You.

4 Responses to “Jade & The Chair..”

  1. keleighlayton June 18, 2009 at 9:43 pm #

    SO AWESOME!!! i want my “hip hop” shoot done here!!

  2. thelesages June 18, 2009 at 9:52 pm #

    ya, and i was also thinking of making Robert do a flash back with that tire!! You think he’ll do it? You think he’ll remember what we are talking about? prob not.

  3. mothersandothers June 20, 2009 at 9:36 am #

    I remember you telling me about this chair. So glad you went out and shot some. Dear Alley, thank you for our great engagement photos and #1 pregnant belly shots.

  4. Mom June 21, 2009 at 12:09 pm #

    That was fun..while it lasted…so sorry that the chair is gone. [ and couch that was added ] I ,though ,was not sorry to see them leave.! What an eye sore ! But, ‘Alley’ does always come through for us,you just never know what we will find..Jade was a trooper..only willing to do this knowing that Grandma was going to wash all of her clothes…hehehe

Leave a Reply

