Freakin Amazing….

24 Jul

Oh how i wish i could do my wedding over again, this would have been perfect!!!

5 Responses to “Freakin Amazing….”

  1. mom July 24, 2009 at 1:53 pm #

    Well lets just do it over !!! How much fun would that have been!! I loved it !

  2. cristy July 24, 2009 at 9:50 pm #

    well September is coming up and I will make sure that I hide your brothers afro, so I say lets do it again.

  3. Shal July 30, 2009 at 4:05 pm #

    I’m totally making my next husband do this!! Weddings should be this fun.

  4. mothersandothers July 31, 2009 at 7:11 pm #

    Although….it’s probably a bad omen to use a Chris Brown song…

  5. Lorilee August 15, 2009 at 5:10 pm #

    That is the most emotional wedding entrance I have seen, your right I would do mine that way.

Leave a Reply

