Me & My Cuz…

5 Oct

Shalimar and I have been having some fun with our cameras lately…here are some shots from our adventures…

its so easy to make her laugh…

IMG_6609

IMG_6615

of course we needed a willing model…

IMG_6640

IMG_6654

IMG_6663

IMG_6671

its a chico’s kind of day…

IMG_6673

IMG_6682

IMG_6684

this one is prob my fav…

IMG_6696

IMG_6701

IMG_6714

IMG_6720

and then to top the day off, Shal got Rob and I the best anniversary gift. New ways to cuss at each other! its what every couple needs!!

IMG_6742

Thanks for the fun times cuz!!

One Response to “Me & My Cuz…”

  1. mothersandothers October 5, 2009 at 11:11 pm #

    What she failed to mention was that due to sleep deprivation (mine) she was able to convince me to lay down on the train tracks because she had “a really cool idea for a shot.” Lucky for me the whistle blew as I was squatting down, scared the crap out of both of us, and we hopped off the tracks.

    Oh yeah, and it’s a Gap Maternity kind of day for the record. LOL

    You’re the best. Love you!

Leave a Reply

