I Need, I Need….

15 Oct

After seeing this girls Flickr stream i know that i MUST have another dog.

3685493125_967b1c4977[1]

Can you even stand the cuteness?!?! Bella would be sooo happy!

6 Responses to “I Need, I Need….”

  1. Brooke October 15, 2009 at 6:29 pm #

    I say…if you can handle one more like bella then you can handle a baby!!

  2. Mom October 15, 2009 at 10:17 pm #

    I was going to say about the same thing , Brooke..Just think what a good big sister Bella will be…

  3. Anonymous October 17, 2009 at 7:54 am #

    My cat was so much happier when we got a second. They keep each other busy when nobody is home.

  4. Brooke October 18, 2009 at 11:42 am #

    Noelle….Just think of what a great AUNT I would be!!

  5. keleigh October 19, 2009 at 5:47 pm #

    i wants!

  6. Carolee/Mom October 24, 2009 at 8:32 am #

    What a cute picture.You do know Bella doesn’t share that well.She would so own that bed.I go with what Brooke says.

Leave a Reply

