Lens For Sale…

18 Nov

So anybody out there wanna buy a lens?? I need to sell it so that i can buy another one….it’s a vicious circle, but i NEED the new one!!!

So the details: 28-135mm Canon lens, minimal usage. $300.00

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6 Responses to “Lens For Sale…”

  1. Dez November 19, 2009 at 11:00 am #

    Noelle, there’s a place in New York that Kris and I go to everytime we are there visiting my family and they have all camera equipment/accesories for really cheap! I have the business card and my parents are actually going to be in NY for the Macy’s Thanksgiving day parade, as well as during Christmas. If you want to call and compare prices my parents will be more than happy to pick it up for you if it’s cheaper. Him and I spent like $500 there and got 2 lenses among other goodies!

  2. Noelle November 19, 2009 at 5:47 pm #

    hey dez – thanks for the info, but i already purchased a lens today. i get all my stuff from B and H Photo(which is also in NY). How fun for your parents to be at the parade!
    Aunt N – “gimme, gimme, gimme” hehehehehe

  3. Tami November 19, 2009 at 9:45 pm #

    Well, I would probably purchase it if I knew what the heck to do with it…. Love you and I hope to see you soon!!! Have a blessed Thanksgiving!

  4. noelle November 20, 2009 at 7:56 am #

    tami – you put it on your camera silly! haha!
    love you back, miss you guys! have a great thanksgiving too!

  5. Mom November 20, 2009 at 9:46 am #

    Well well well….you already got a new lens?? Let’s see a picture of that .haha,just kidding. See you soon.

  6. UB and Aunt Nancy November 23, 2009 at 10:54 am #

    THANKS NOELLE!
    LOVE YOU!
    AUNT NANCY

Leave a Reply

