The Next 4 Months…

10 Feb

Rob will be starting Fire Academy with El Camino next week. It’s gonna be a busy busy time for him with still working and all. It also means i will be on full time dinner/house chores/dog duty. wish us luck!

8 Responses to “The Next 4 Months…”

  1. Rachel Davis February 10, 2010 at 9:08 pm #

    Cool picture! And GOOD LUCK! All the hard work and sacrafice will so be worth it!

  2. Dez February 11, 2010 at 8:32 am #

    That is such a great job! Just be the supportive person that you are and in the end it will all be worth it!

  3. Brooke Le Sage February 11, 2010 at 10:58 am #

    This is just a small portion of the new life this will bring you guys. I know you can get through it…I love you both!! Rob if you ever need to stay over you’re more than welcomed to stay. I love the picture!!

  4. Mom February 11, 2010 at 5:56 pm #

    Such a great picture ! Does this mean that we will be seeing more of the meals that YOU make posted???
    I will keep both of you in my prayers.Keep going strong Rob..

  5. Anonymous February 12, 2010 at 5:32 pm #

    I can see Robert standing in those boots. It makes me very proud. We love you guys so much. I wish the drive out here wasn’t so awful, you could make me dinner, Noelle. Or we could go out. One day at a time, nothing more my son.

  6. noelle February 12, 2010 at 7:00 pm #

    thanks guys!!!! i’ll keep you posted

  7. Anonymous February 14, 2010 at 1:30 pm #

    why does it show me anonymous?Carolee

  8. mothersandothers February 15, 2010 at 7:07 pm #

    You can do it! You guys are at the perfect spot in your lives to get this part behind you. Love you!

Leave a Reply

