Ya, I Made That…

16 Mar

So, i have been progressing with my knitting. The first project i finished was a scarf for my sister in-law, Cristy…..

I was really happy with the way it came out, and it was super easy too!

7 Responses to “Ya, I Made That…”

  1. Rachel Davis March 16, 2010 at 5:02 pm #

    You look beautiful in the picture and the scarf looks nice too!

  2. noelle March 16, 2010 at 5:44 pm #

    ah thanks! i took that right before Raelynne’s b-day party…

  3. mom March 16, 2010 at 7:22 pm #

    I LOVE that picture of you.! I want another scarf…am I being greedy??hhehhe

  4. Anonymous March 17, 2010 at 7:46 pm #

    You…are…magnificent.

  5. Jenn March 17, 2010 at 8:47 pm #

    Very nice scarf and great picture. I love all the color tie-ins. I want your purple bedspread too.

  6. cristyleeds April 16, 2010 at 7:06 am #

    The scarf also looks good on a mexicans complexion. As soon as I got it Aaron was jealous and I told him to bad to sad it’s mine, so he wen’t to Jo-Anns and found a mens knitting book for you. He’s expecting his scarf soon.

  7. thelesages April 16, 2010 at 10:55 am #

    haha ah- i got the message, ill have to pick that one up and get crakin!

Leave a Reply

