Ya, I Made That…

26 May

I knitted this baby blanket for one of Kelly’s baby shower gifts. It took me WAY too long, but I was sooo happy that I did it!

5 Responses to “Ya, I Made That…”

  1. cristyleeds May 28, 2010 at 6:28 am #

    So Im looking into some retail spaces out her and I think some of your designs would be great, think about it you got your finger on something great…..Luv ya.

  2. Mom May 28, 2010 at 11:01 am #

    It is so pretty, glad I also saw it in person…love the new bed coverlet too.

  3. Jenn May 29, 2010 at 1:41 pm #

    So pretty Noelle.

  4. mothersandothers May 30, 2010 at 9:42 pm #

    More photos, more photos!!!

    • Carolee May 31, 2010 at 7:35 pm #

      I can’t wait to see her sleeping under the sweetest blanket ever. Good job Auntie.

Leave a Reply

