Andy & Angel…

27 Jul

One of our good friends Andy, is marrying his match: Angel.

Rob and Andy have been best friends since first grade. I met Andy in high school, wherein he introduced me to Robert….so on and so forth…

I shot some engagement pictures for the “A’s” a few weeks ago….

Their wedding is gonna be awesome and I can’t wait for it!!

12 Responses to “Andy & Angel…”

  1. lori (aka: marzi) July 28, 2010 at 5:54 am #

    oh my goodness noelle! these are stunning, gorgeous, breathtaking!! great job…and what a beautiful couple!

  2. noelle July 28, 2010 at 7:10 am #

    thanks lori! this was the shoot I was talking to you about. ya I know, they are both such good looking people right? makes me sick! haha

  3. Phyllis July 28, 2010 at 11:43 am #

    What great photos! I love the location and format….

  4. noelle July 28, 2010 at 11:50 am #

    Phyllis!!! i miss you so!

  5. kelly July 29, 2010 at 12:40 pm #

    these are beautiful, congrats Andy and Angel

  6. Mom July 29, 2010 at 1:02 pm #

    These are so awesome honey.! I loved all of them …they are such a cute couple . Much happiness to them …Each shot is my favorite :}

  7. Keleigh July 31, 2010 at 6:56 pm #

    Great photos, those two are both so pretty. Uggh I hate them!

  8. mothersandothers August 3, 2010 at 11:18 pm #

    Seriously, I can’t decide who has better hair. It would be weird to hang their engagement photo on my wall right?

  9. Tami Walton August 14, 2010 at 6:49 am #

    Amazing as always! So proud of your talent! Love you Boog!

  10. Jennifer August 24, 2010 at 4:02 pm #

    Noelle!!! These are awesome!! Your photos always make me excited!!! You are amazing!!!!!

  11. Loral March 10, 2011 at 9:04 am #

    Cute Photos!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The Frazier Park Wedding… « The LeSage’s - October 11, 2010

    […] few weeks ago we had the pleasure of going to see Andy and Angel get married. The baby had allowed me to have a weekend off from being sick so i could enjoy and be […]

Leave a Reply

