Popping Out All Over…..

25 Oct

I feel like I really started showing way earlier than other pregnant people I know.

And for a few weeks of walking around with my pants unbuttoned and half unzipped I finally got some maternity jeans. Now I’m already sportin the full panel ones cuz they are just more comfortable. Except for the major baggy crotch and butt that I get cuz they have no waste band. Does that happen with all full panels or just Target brand??

I’ve been feeling better too and I’m currently enjoying soups and casseroles. I saw a commercial for Marie Callender’s pot pies the other day and bolted over to the shopping list to add it before I forgot.

Side note: I got three pieces of broccoli. Big bummer.

On Nov. 1st we will be finding out if this little gem is a boy or a girl. I am sooo nervous and excited! I hope he/she is posing well for the camera!

10 Responses to “Popping Out All Over…..”

  1. Mom October 25, 2010 at 7:53 pm #

    Look at the cute belly !!! Lots of good things going on in there ! Glad you are finally feeling better and have been having an appetite …those pot pies are yummy…’chicken pot , chicken pot , chicken pot pie ‘…love you

  2. nikki and josh October 26, 2010 at 11:24 am #

    I need one of those pot pies right away! I just tried to call to see when you are going to find out. Now I know. Love you.

  3. janet October 26, 2010 at 4:40 pm #

    Your belly looks pretty cute. I remember a lady that predicted what I was having. She said all out in front, boy and more rounded out, girl. She predicted right for me. I also think the jeans might fit better in the crotch and butt as the belly grows and fills out the panel in the front. See you Saturday!

  4. noelle October 27, 2010 at 7:27 am #

    what are you trying to say Janet? that i will get a front butt and a bigger back butt??? heheheeee

    • Ray October 28, 2010 at 8:14 am #

      You are so beautiful!!! I think we should make our own pot pies and load them with broccoli. It is my favorite you know….
      Also thankful for answered prayers…

      • Ray October 29, 2010 at 4:24 pm #

        I’m thinking Kelly wrote that on my browser.

      • Jenn October 29, 2010 at 8:12 pm #

        Hrm… I didn’t think Ray touched green things very often.

        Noelle you look cute!

  5. noelle October 31, 2010 at 8:52 pm #

    ya ray – i kinda figured it wasn’t you…but i was thinking it was carolee..

  6. Lorilee November 4, 2010 at 8:43 pm #

    Just like your momma that belly! She was all baby! One big basketball! Sooo happy to hear about Miss P….Love you…Auntie L

  7. mothersandothers November 9, 2010 at 3:34 pm #

    Love this shot. A little sad I didn’t get to take it. Sniff.

Leave a Reply

