Third Trimester….

12 Jan

As of this past Saturday I have now entered the 3rd trimester. I’m getting excited and of course nervous because I feel like the next couple of months are going to wiz by and before I know it I will have a little girl in my arms. Unbelievable! So far I have been feeling pretty good, the energy level is still there but I am usually ready for bed by like 9:30. My bones and muscles are moving and stretching and that sometimes brings on some unwanted pain, but I know that it’s all for a reason. She is constantly moving around in my belly and most of the time I just sit there and stare at the waves she is making. Here are some updated belly shots for you to enjoy…

8 Responses to “Third Trimester….”

  1. Mom January 13, 2011 at 5:10 pm #

    Soooo very exciting! You and Penelope look lovely! Those were ‘belly & Bella’ shots. Hi there sweet Bella. Noelle , you are doing an amazing job.. Love you, Mom

  2. aaronleeds January 15, 2011 at 6:50 pm #

    hey are those Moms hands?

  3. Shal January 16, 2011 at 11:06 pm #

    You look so lovely, just incredible!

  4. noelle January 17, 2011 at 8:16 am #

    ya i know, my veins were a-bulgin that day! haaa

  5. Mom January 17, 2011 at 10:12 am #

    HEY!!!! That wasn’t nice at all! Just you wait to see what the future holds for you….hehe

  6. noelle January 17, 2011 at 10:16 am #

    hey aaron, how is your fat finger syndrome going by the way?

  7. carolee January 17, 2011 at 10:29 am #

    Oh Wow Noelle!!!! You look so beautiful. I just love your belly. I can’t wait to hold her.

  8. Rachel January 17, 2011 at 3:29 pm #

    I’m jealous you still fit in your ring!

Leave a Reply

