My Baby Shower….

13 Mar

My baby shower rocked my socks off! My girls (Shalimar, my mom, mom in-law, and sister in-laws) worked sooo hard at making it very special for me. I loved every detail.

It was great seeing all my family and friends, and showing off my big belly! We got soo many awesome things for Penny and I can’t wait to use them all!

The onesie makin station…

It was just the perfect day. Thank you everybody, love you!

6 Responses to “My Baby Shower….”

  1. Phyllis March 14, 2011 at 2:05 pm #

    I wish I would have been there! It looks like it so much fun! Who swallowed the watermelon? Much love.

  2. Mom March 15, 2011 at 4:00 pm #

    It was a Perfect Day and totally fun to plan! You are a beautiful young woman and soon to be an awesome mommy . You and Robert are going to be amazing parents. Many Blessings..love you. Mom

  3. Lorilee Inlow March 15, 2011 at 10:44 pm #

    That was such a great shower! I want that room! hugs and kisses…

  4. nikki March 16, 2011 at 11:04 pm #

    Wow, the belly is huge!!!!! Super fun and great job girls!

  5. Andrea March 18, 2011 at 2:01 pm #

    It was such the elegant shower. Super fun…I loved the coffe bar! Can’t wait to meet Penny 🙂

  6. Samuel Burns March 24, 2011 at 10:15 pm #

    ooh liking the cakes! 🙂

Leave a Reply

