Mothers Day & Other Things…

11 May

Penny is almost 6 weeks now and I can’t believe it! She has started making more noises and smiling at us. It’s awesome!

I think this was the last time both of them fit into their matching pj’s that grammy got them!

My Grandma Lee finally got to come over and visit…

Penny even snuggled with her for awhile…

Then we had some fun soaking up vitamin D…

and we watched Addi work on her standing…

We had a visit from Uncle Josh and Aunt Nicole…

My first outing without Robert was to the Little’s..

The next day Penelope got to meet more family – Rob’s Grandma Joyce…

Auntie Brooke loves to change diapers!

for mother’s day my dad came over and held Penny while I cleaned the house – best gift ever!

then we headed out to Corona and the boys made us dinner…

4 Responses to “Mothers Day & Other Things…”

  1. Kelly May 11, 2011 at 4:37 pm #

    Hahahaha I love Brooke changing the diaper I think I will get that one printed and framed!

  2. mom May 11, 2011 at 9:19 pm #

    Aww..you sure have some great pictures. Loved the video. The one of you,Rob and Penny is really cute. Love and miss you.

  3. Aunt Nancy May 12, 2011 at 11:29 am #

    My favorite was when Wyatt kissed Penelope on the forehead! All were great pictures! She is getting so big!
    Love you,
    Aunt Nancy

  4. mothersandothers May 26, 2011 at 9:29 pm #

    I can’t remember why I was standing on the chair?? Probably taking a picture of something. The shots of Gram are so awesome:-)

Leave a Reply

