Sick Of Baby Photos Yet?

14 May

Too bad. It’s all I got!

Dance pose…

they both had enough of my picture taking…

As part of Aunt Kelly’s birthday present, Penny let her snuggle…

I’m trying to put her down more when she naps, so I can get stuff done. It’s a work in progress…

8 Responses to “Sick Of Baby Photos Yet?”

  1. Phyllis May 14, 2011 at 12:48 pm #

    No, I am not sick of the baby pictures! In fact, I want more! More! More! She gets prettier each time. Much love, Phyllis

  2. Phyllis May 14, 2011 at 12:52 pm #

    I LOVED the video! Phyllis

  3. Rachael May 16, 2011 at 12:26 pm #

    I could NEVER get sick of seeing the baby!!

  4. Lorilee Inlow May 16, 2011 at 8:25 pm #

    She is growing so much! I love her filled out thighs! She is so beautiful..xoxo

  5. Aunt Nancy May 17, 2011 at 10:48 am #

    I love seeing your pictures of you sweet Penelope! The farmer in the dell must have made Penelope a bit ‘upset’. She’ll get use nursery music.
    love,
    Aunt Nancy

  6. mom May 18, 2011 at 10:07 am #

    Looking forward to MANY more pictures of her!!!! Can NEVER get enough! These are so beautiful. I loved the video! Way to go Penelope! Miss you , Love Grammy…xoxoo

  7. mothersandothers May 26, 2011 at 9:25 pm #

    BayyBee Luuuvv!

  8. keleigh June 7, 2011 at 10:43 pm #

    AHH!! she look so cool in her tavern onesie and crazy socks!! SUPER CUTE!!!

Leave a Reply

