Visiting Daddy….

7 Jun

My mom, Penny and I went to go see Robert at work..

After letting Rob get back to work we enjoyed his dessert and the view…

2 Responses to “Visiting Daddy….”

  1. mom June 8, 2011 at 4:05 am #

    Such a fun day ! Let’s go again..! love you

  2. garyand hannah leeds June 16, 2011 at 10:18 am #

    Holy Molly! What great pictures. Didn’t know she would start a new hair style right out of the shoot. You have got a really great kiddo! She is a doll! Another note. I am finally starting to join the electronic communication age. I have a lot to learn. I did turn on the computer and managed to get to this site. I am quite proud of myself for that great accomplishment. Lots of Love to all of you. I will be weighing in on this site lots if I can manage to find my way back. Surprise! Uncle Gary!

Leave a Reply

