Look Ma, I Can Laugh!

24 Jun

So Penny’s first official laugh was with Robert the other day as he made fart noises (that’s my girl!), but of course I didn’t have the camera in front of me. Today at Target I was messing around with her and she started laughing. I shot to my bag and grabbed the camera. Here’s what I got. Sorry it’s a little muffled. I didn’t know I was partially covering the mic thingy….

6 Responses to “Look Ma, I Can Laugh!”

  1. Mom June 24, 2011 at 6:44 pm #

    That was sooooo fantastic!!!!! I loved it. Good job mommy! She is sooo cute and I could watch this over and over!!! Makes me laugh and warms my heart….

  2. Anonymous June 26, 2011 at 7:49 am #

    That was adorable….I can just imagine you standing in an aisle at Target capturing this on film. LOVE LOVE LOVE it! She has the cutest laugh…..thanks for posting this one. Love you Boog!

    • Tami June 26, 2011 at 7:50 am #

      That was me above……XO

  3. Anonymous June 26, 2011 at 5:16 pm #

    HI Noelle, You two girls are delightful.
    Thanks for sharing the joy of being a mom.
    love,
    Aunt Nancy

  4. Lorilee Inlow June 30, 2011 at 10:39 pm #

    You can’t help but giggle listening to Penny, and especially you doing it in Target! hehe

  5. Anonymous July 10, 2011 at 10:26 pm #

    Ha, awesome! Crackin’ up that when you say, “I luuuv you,” she gets totally serious.

Leave a Reply

