Hi Ho Hi Ho, It’s Back To Work I Go…

4 Aug

whelp, I knew that my time at home would come to an end, but it happened waaay too fast. I started back to work at the end of June and Penny came right along with me. It has been a roller coaster ride of emotions. Even though I am so thankful that I can have her with me it is at times super stressful. I’m still getting used to it and I know it will always change the older and more mobile she gets. Soo here’s some random photo updates for ya…

We watched Bella warm up in the sun while hanging out in the back yard…

We celebrated Addi’s First Birthday….

We made silly faces..

We tried to scoot…

My mom brought my old baby toys for Penny to play with…

First wave!

We went to the fair…

Fell asleep on the way to work…

Having fun with her rally monkey…

And snoozin away with Aunt Kelly…

 

One Response to “Hi Ho Hi Ho, It’s Back To Work I Go…”

  1. Mom August 6, 2011 at 9:18 pm #

    Yahoooo! You posted something. You sure do have a beautiful work partner. All of these were so fun to see. Love you

Leave a Reply

