The Water Polo Game…

9 Oct

Penny and I had so much fun a few weeks ago watching my cousins play against each other at their high school water polo game. It was great seeing a bunch of my family too!

Here’s Alek getting ready for the game…

Penny and Tyler  – they will always be buds – she was born on his birthday!

Noah and Landon waiting for the game to start…

My mom and Aunt Nancy came out from Utah to watch, of course my mom loved on Penny while she was here…

Beau warming up…

Game On!

As soon as Beau got in Alek was called out…

Then again, Alek you’re in! Beau, you’re out! It’s like they knew we were there cheering them both on!!

Even tho they never “played” together – it was great to see them play….

Here’s all the family that came out to watch..

I mean, crazy family…

The boys!

My favorite shot of the day…

3 Responses to “The Water Polo Game…”

  1. Andrea October 10, 2011 at 12:46 pm #

    great memories…thanks for taking pic.s…it was great to see everyone

  2. heyneighbor October 10, 2011 at 1:00 pm #

    Wow! These turned out so good. Are you sure that wasn’t Erik sitting on the bench?? Alek looks sooo much like him. Thanks honey. Crazy Family indeed! It was sure a fun trip to take. Especially since I was able to ‘help’ out with Penny…xoxox. Love , Mom

  3. aunt nancy October 10, 2011 at 1:24 pm #

    You captured beautiful moments of what was a beautiful time. I love seeing “through these eyes” of yours. I am so thankful we all got to be together cheering for those great boys and then having dinner together! I loved meeting Penelope and holding her too. Love you, Aunt Nancy

Leave a Reply

