Yard Work

16 May

Since the weather has been so nice we have been hanging outside a lot more. As soon as we get home from work Penny makes a bee-line to the back slider to go outside and play. Daddy is talking to her about herbs…

She also is a big helper with cleaning up…

If you need your lawn swept, please let me know…

She’s getting some curls growing in!

I potted some succulents that Jean Marsh and also my mother inlaw gave me. I was a little worried about putting them in my precious Bauer pots but they are doing no good collecting dust hiding away in a cabinet so i’m crossing my fingers that nobody (Robert) breaks them…

7 Responses to “Yard Work”

  1. Kelly May 16, 2012 at 9:16 pm #

    Penny looks so cute in that dress! Like a little doll!

  2. lorilee May 17, 2012 at 8:29 am #

    Sooo cute, I might need some sweeping ! As grandma Arlene would say.«what a doll baby” hugs and kisses

  3. Mom May 17, 2012 at 10:31 pm #

    How cute can she be! What a beautiful happy girl.Love that she is listening to her daddy about herbs..she looks so happy. ‘Don’t step in her dirt’ hehehe….She is such a good helper..the plants look good..have fun. Love you.

  4. Mom May 17, 2012 at 10:39 pm #

    Also love the curl..:} might be time for pig tails soon…

  5. Carolee May 20, 2012 at 7:04 pm #

    Oh how I love her dress !!! I need help Penny sweeping my lawn. Love it Noelle. Your succulents look fantastic. I just planted mine too.

  6. Anonymous May 28, 2012 at 9:58 pm #

    She looks just like you bug!! Searching for her next friend!!

  7. Anonymous May 28, 2012 at 10:02 pm #

    Not anonymous its uncle Josh!

Leave a Reply

