Archive | 6:57 pm

Long Beach Flea Market….

16 Nov

It was hot and it was ashy. but we got some good stuff! i forgot to take pics of what my mom, aunt Lori and Janet got but that’s cuz they were about four aisle back from Cristy and I. We all got some good stuff, i think the best buy of the day was Cristy’s. She has fiesta plates like i do and she has been searching for the turquoise color because she only had one and everybody always fought over that color plate at her house. She found four of them, so they can eat happily from now on! haha

I was too tired to make this picture perfect, so it is was it is people!

img_5723

img_5719

I told Peri that the pin i have on my bag is her dad from when he was younger. she said…”daddy looks weird!”

img_5718

Shocking, i know… i got pottery.

img_5716

Anybody got a feather so i can stick it in my cap??

img_5720

Im guessing a place mat hat? and a lot of people were wearing face masks cuz of the ash from the fires.

img_5721