Dinner…

24 Nov

I made dinner last night and it was kick ass! That’s right, I MADE DINNER AND IT WAS GOOD!!!!

Chicken Vesuvio. I got it from Giada, on The Food Network. I saw her do it and said, “hey, I think I can do that..” so I went online and printed it out. Then last night I finally got up the nerve to make it…

img_7743

It’s got chicken thighs, red potatoes, artichokes and some other junk. Try it!

6 Responses to “Dinner…”

  1. Lisa Fehser November 24, 2008 at 5:53 pm #

    Oh Heck Yeah!!!! That looks AWESOME!!! I’ll be right over!!
    Giada ROCKS! Is she EVER NOT happy??? Did Rob like it?
    Happy Thanksgiving!
    Love, Lisa
    PS…I just spent 2 hours on ETSY….LOVE that website!
    🙂

  2. noelle November 24, 2008 at 8:38 pm #

    haah ya i know – she’s always way too excited!

    did you go to Etsy from my links or did you already know about it? its great huh?? i can look on there forever!

  3. noelle November 24, 2008 at 8:39 pm #

    oh forgot – yes rob liked it and have a good thanksgiving also! 🙂

  4. Andrea November 25, 2008 at 8:30 pm #

    Good job Noelle! Your food looks as appetizing as Rob’s…and I’m really hungry right now so I’m going to go eat!! Do you ever think Giada looks like Tami?! I do
    Andrea

  5. Lisa Fehser November 26, 2008 at 5:11 am #

    Hey Noelle-
    I knew about Etsy from my Country Home Magazines. I could spend DAYS on that website! (and tons of $$$).

    Andrea-
    I TOTALLY think Giada looks like Tami too! I have said that for a few years now!!! HAHAHA Great minds think alike!

  6. mom December 1, 2008 at 3:34 pm #

    That meal looks awesome and tasty! Who the heck is Giada??
    Good job honey.

Leave a comment